Aspartame is a '70s soul ballad capturing the agony and ecstasy of a love affair that you know won't go the distance. And while you know it's going to break down in the heat and may be medically bad for you, you just can't quit it.

Sie Sie Benhoff: vocals
Rob Getzschman: vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Alex Rocha: fretless bass
Gabriel Globus-Honeich: drums
Luca Longoni piano
Chris Tedesco: flugelhorn, tenor sax
Danny Bensi: strings
Craig Brock: mix
Bryan David: mastering
Leah Givens: cover art

Released September 22, 2023